This show has been rescheduled. It will now take place October 25.

PAY-PER-VIEW Live Tuesday, October 25, 2011 from the Ricoh Coliseum in Toronto, Ontario

Scheduled Matches:

For the HEAVYWEIGHT Title: Rod “The Biker” Stevenson (C) vs Garbage Picker

Stevenson won the title in a Battle Royal, last eliminating Garbage Picker with a shot from behind with the ring bell. GP gets another shot to win the title, and to extra revenge, in Toronto at HOGTOWN HOSTILITY!

Ladder Match for the LIGHT HEAVYWEIGHT Title: Jason “The Spider” Salva vs Pistol Pete

Jason Salva had an ingenious plan to win the Battle Royal and the title, but his scheme was foiled by Pistol Pete and a ladder. Now the two men will battle once again perched high atop a ladder, with the Light Heavyweight Championship as their prize, hung 15 feet above the ring at HOGTOWN HOSTILITY!

No Disqualification Grudge Match: Cindy the Psycho Cheerleader vs Queen Fat-Ema

Two intense women go one-on-one where anything goes. No DQ this time – there has to be a winner!

Bonus Match: Ron “The Antiquarian” Donaldson vs Takeda

Takeda is still looking to regain face after his terrible standing in the battle royal two weeks ago, while Donaldson looks to continue building a name for himself in CLAW.

***Card subject to change***

Comments
  1. Takeda and Saito are backstage after their last match. Saito is raging, cursing in Japanese and throwing bags, chairs and production assistants all over the locker room. Takeda is hiding in an overturned laundry cart. The camera zooms in on him.

    TAKEDA: PICKERMAN! BIKERMAN! We no happy with you! You did not beat us! Sissy boy champions can’t even beat us? You don’t dear title! Neither of you!

    Instead of rematch, I have to wrestle a sweater boy? RON DONALDSON!!! You are on notice! Takeda is not happy! You think Saito is bad, wait until you feel the of my fists and feet! It will be like Pearl Harbour! It will be like Godzilla at Pearl Harbour! Yes! I will be 100 meter tall fire breathing lizard, an you will be little American boats! Wait, you Canadian, yes? Do you even have boats? I will be Godzilla and you will be silly little canoe! I will BREAK YOU!!

    A road case bounces off the laundry cart. Takeda yelps.

    TAKEDA: Saito, please don’t hurt me!

  2. CINDY (that's me!) says:

    (The Cheerleader is alone in the ring in an empty arena. She’s debuting te world premiere of a brand new cheer.)

    Okay, everybody ready?

    I’m Cindy, I’m so fine, I’m so fine I blow my mind
    I’m Cindy! (clap, clap, clap) I’m Cindy! (clap, clap, clap)

    Hey Ema, you’re a troll, I’m going to make your head roll!
    Hey Ema! (clap, clap, clap) Hey Ema! (clap, clap, clap)

    I’m Cindy, I’m a mime
    (silence)
    (clap, clap, clap)
    (clap, clap, clap)

    Hey Ema, you’re a skank, your armpits are really rank!
    Hey Ema! (clap, clap, clap) Hey Ema! (clap, clap, clap)

    I’m Cindy I’m so pretty, I will punch you in the…. neck.
    I’m Cindy! (clap, clap, clap) I’m Cindy! (clap, clap, clap)

    Hey Ema, you’re so vile, you look a great big pile
    Of poopy! (clap, clap, clap) Of poopy! (clap, clap, clap)

    Thank you!

    (Cindy cartwheels across the ring.)

  3. Garbage Picker says:

    The camera fades in on the Garbage Picker standing, again, by his trophy case, polishing the ringbell Stevenson used in the Battle Royale. The room is lit by a single overhead lightbulb, slightly above head height and in front of GP. He looks up and stares at the camera, unblinking.

    I may not have won this, but it is still a trophy… It is a scar not from my body, a raging wound which cannot heal. You cut me, man. You cut me deep. And then you inspired me; I’m going to take this trophy, this thing which could so easily have been thrown out, and I’m going to recycle it. Don’t be surprised if I recycle it upside your head, though.

    Actions like yours, in the Royale and in our “team” match last week, tell me that you are garbage. Human garbage. I’ll tell you what I used to do to garbage – I used to put it in my truck and turn on the trash compactor… I don’t have a truck anymore, but I think I can still manage to put you in the trash compactor.

    You’ve held the belt for too long already. You’ve tarnished its once-clean front and the honor that goes with it. I intend to do better.

    I’ve been to hospitals. Doctors keep clean workplaces and you’ve made a squalor of Claw’s Operating Room. Time to take out the trash.

    GP swings his arm up, with the ringbell, and hits the lightbulb. Sparks fly and the room goes black, as the ringbell peals once, and continues to ring through the darkness.

  4. Jason "Spider" Salva says:

    We come back from commercial to the lobby set of Breakfast Television Toronto. Host Kevin Frankish is sitting with his usual stack of papers and his iPad. In the upper right of the shot we see Salva’s ass and legs hanging down, the legs swinging wildly

    KF: And we’re back on breakfast television. You may remember MMA having it’s first fight here not too long ago and the hype it created. Well, tonight will be maybe just a bit smaller. CLAW Wrestling is coming to town, and joining me, from tonight’s CLAW match right here in Toronto is Jason “The Spider” Salva.

    JS: Do I make my entrance now?

    KF: Uhh.. yeah. they can already see you.

    JS: They can? Son of a #$…
    A technical difficulties card flashes up on the screen for a few seconds. When the show restores Salva is on the couch beside Kevin

    JS: …Well I’m just saying, who has a studio with only 10 foot ceilings???

    KF: Ok, well tonight’s the big match up. You against Pistol Pete. How do you think it will go?
    Salva Jumps up excitedly. It appears he is extremely well endowed through his latex costume
    JS: I know exactly how to handle Pistol Pete. We’ve met before, and I know all his dirtly little tricks. Well they won’t work tonight! I’ve got your number Pete. And I’ll call it if your late again. And this time I’ll dock your pay… Umm … I mean: This time I’m going to smash you in the ring!
    KF: So, I gotta ask; Don’t you feel silly in that costume?
    JS: Well don’t you feel silly wearing suspenders all the time?
    The Studio crew can be heard off camera laughing uproariously
    KF: Fair enough. Anything else you’d like to tell our viewers?
    JS: Yes. I expect to see all my fans out tonight. I don’t care that there’s a transit strike in my home town! Drive! Take the GO… They averted their strike. Find some way to get here to see Pistol Pete get bitten by the spiderrrrr!

    Salva begins shimmying up his rope directly in front of the camera and reaches the ceiling with his package right at lens level, With nowhere to go he just stays there. After a few confused seconds the show fades to a Tropicana ad.

Leave a Reply

